The CMT Annual Artists of the Year Awards Show aired this weekend. The 90-minute special, co-hosted by Rascal Flatts and Nashville star Hayden Panettiere, honored seven of Country music's biggest stars,The honorees included Carrie Underwood, Miranda Lambert, Eric Church, Toby Keith.  Kenny Chesney, Jason Aldean and Luke Bryan.

If you missed it you can catch it online.