The 2012 CMA Awards performers are beginning to be announced. The November 1 show in Nashville promises to feature the hottest superstars and country newcomers, as well as a few surprise collaborations. With artists like Eric Church, Jason Aldean, Miranda Lambert and Little Big Town leading the nominees, the ABC broadcast should be one a country music fan won't want to miss. 

Aldean and Little Big Town joined Kelly Clarkson and Dierks Bentley as the first performers announced for the 2012 CMA Awards. Lambert, Luke Bryan and Brad Paisely are acts also expected to take the stage. Plenty more will soon follow. Check back often to see the most recent artists added to the lineup of the 46th Annual CMA Awards in Nashville.

2012 CMA Awards Performers:

Blake Shelton
Brad Paisley
Brantley Gilbert
Carrie Underwood
Dierks Bentley
Eli Young Band
Eric Church
Faith Hill
Hunter Hayes
Jason Aldean
Keith Urban
Kelly Clarkson
Kenny Chesney
Lady Antebellum
Little Big Town
Luke Bryan
Miranda Lambert
Taylor Swift
The Band Perry
Tim McGraw
Vince Gill
Zac Brown Band