Lady Antebellum will release their 'Live: On This Winter's Night' DVD next week (Oct. 29), but Taste of Country readers have a chance to win a copy today -- signed!

Get an autographed copy of the Nashville-filmed concert that features 11 holiday classics with a unique Lady A twist. All of the songs the trio performed at the Schermerhorn Symphony Center are included on the 2012 Christmas album, 'On This Winter's Night.'

In addition to the music, fans will find personal stories from Dave, Charles and Hillary on this DVD release. They'll also share family traditions, and there's a bonus video for 'A Holly Jolly Christmas.' See the full track listing below.

To enter, just retweet the following tweet. Ten winners will be chosen from all who retweet after this contest ends on Nov. 4, 2013 at 11:59PM ET. Be sure to read the official Taste of Country contest rules before entering. All winners will be contacted via Twitter.


Lady Antebellum, ‘Live: On This Winter’s Night’ DVD Track Listing:

1. ‘A Holly Jolly Christmas’
2. ‘On This Winter’s Night’
3. ‘This Christmas’
4. ‘I’ll Be Home for Christmas’
5. ‘Silver Bells’
6. ‘Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow’
7. ‘Blue Christmas’
8. ‘The First Noel’
9. ‘Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)’
10. ‘Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas’
11. ‘Silent Night (Lord of My Life)’